2017 Awards Event

You are invited to the 42nd Annual JPRO Awards Event!

Honoring Exemplary Professionals at the JFNA 2017 General Assembly, Monday, November 13th, 7:30pm

The Mandelkorn Distinguished Service Award will be presented to Rachel Garbow Monroe, President and CEO of the Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation.

The JPRO Network Young Professional Awards will be presented to Jacob Baime, Executive Director of the Israel on Campus Coalition and Roey Kruvi, Senior Director of Immersive Experiences at Moishe House.

Please join us! RSVP here.